High School Staff

Administration
Clemensen, Jason                                             
Richardson, Piper           

Office Staff
Bolton, Melissa
Leftwich, Tommy
Niederklein, Jennifer
Warford, Lucas

Teachers
Almandinger, Ron
Anderson, Samantha
Cole, Mary (Susan)
Cramer, Russ
Firm, Sara
Hobbs, Phil
Huber, Abbi
Karhoff, Katy
Kuhel, Jill
Lofts, Susan
McMurry, Dustin
Miller, Shari
Glynn, Dustin
Popejoy, Renee
Richardson, Piper
Smith, Brian
Sparks, Angie
Sparks, Paul
Sparkes, Pam

Subject Area        
Principal
Athletic Director


Secretary
School Resource Officer
Counselor
Building Technology


Construction Trades
Art    
Family and Consumer Science
Physical Education
Vocal Music
Social Studies
Science
Math
Special Education
Social Studies
Spanish
English
Math
Business
Physical Education
English
Science
Librarian
Para Educator

E Mail Address
jclemensen@usd246.org
prichardson@usd246.org


mbolton@usd246.org
tleftwich@usd246.org
jniederklein@usd246.org
lwarford@usd246.org


ralmandinger@usd246.org
sanderson@usd246.org
mcole@usd246.org
rcramer@usd246.org
sfirm@usd246.org
phobbs@usd246.org
ahuber@usd246.org
kkarhoff@usd246.org
jkuhel@usd246.org
slofts@usd246.org
dmcmurry@usd246.org
smiller@usd246.org
dglynn@usd246.org
rpopejoy@usd246.org
prichardson@usd246.org
bsmith@usd246.org
asparks@usd246.org
psparks@usd246.org
psparkes@usd246.org


Comments