High School Staff

Administration
Clemensen, Jason                                             
Richardson, Piper           

Office Staff
Bolton, Melissa
Gabern, Beth
Leftwich, Tommy
Warford, Lucas

Teachers
Almandinger, Ron
Anderson, Samantha
Biechler, Reikel
Cole, Mary (Susan)
Cramer, Russ
Firm, Sara
Hobbs, Phil
Huber, Abbi
Karhoff, Katy
Kuhel, Jill
McMurry, Dustin
Miller, Shari
Glynn, Dustin
Popejoy, Renee
Richardson, Piper
Smith, Brian
Sparks, Angie
Sparks, Paul
Sparkes, Pam

Subject Area        
Principal
Athletic Director


Secretary
Counselor
School Resource Officer
Building Technology


Construction Trades
Art
Social Studies  
Family and Consumer Science
Physical Education
Vocal Music
Social Studies
Science
Math
Special Education
Spanish
English
Math
Business
Physical Education
English
Science
Librarian
Para Educator

E Mail Address
jclemensen@usd246.org
prichardson@usd246.org


mbolton@usd246.org
bgabern@usd246.org
tleftwich@usd246.org
lwarford@usd246.org


ralmandinger@usd246.org
sanderson@usd246.org
rbiechler@usd246.org
mcole@usd246.org
rcramer@usd246.org
sfirm@usd246.org
phobbs@usd246.org
ahuber@usd246.org
kkarhoff@usd246.org
jkuhel@usd246.org
dmcmurry@usd246.org
smiller@usd246.org
dglynn@usd246.org
rpopejoy@usd246.org
prichardson@usd246.org
bsmith@usd246.org
asparks@usd246.org
psparks@usd246.org
psparkes@usd246.org